International Jury

VIEW Award
Members of the
International Jury 2017

Conrad Vernon, Director - Sausage Party, Sony Pictures/Annapurna/Point Grey David Feiss, Director - Open Season: Scared Silly, Sony Pictures Byron Howard, Co-Director - Zootopia, Disney Animation Studios John Halstead, Technical Director - Pixar Adam Volker, Creative Director - Moonbot Studios Deborah Fowler Professor - SCAD Lucia Modesto, Visual Effects Supervisor - TV Globo Productions Steve Emerson, Visual Effects Supervisor - Laika Chris Perry, Founder - Bit Films Daniele Volpe, Gnomon Workshop Elisa Cantamessa, Student - University of Turin Agata Soccini, Researcher - University of Turin Barbara Robertson, Journalist, Chair of the Jury Prof. Maria Elena Gutierrez, President of the Jury, Director VIEW Conference & VIEWFest