Database Scuole CG Internazionali > Svezia

< Indietro

ANIMATION

Campus i12info@campusi12.sewww.campusi12.se/
Folkuniversitetetdirekt@folkuniversitetet.sewww.folkuniversitetet.se/templates/ort.aspx?id=2322
Gotland Universityinfo@hgo.sewww.hgo.se/education
Karlstad Universityinformation@kau.sewww.kau.se/en
Konstfack- University College of Arts, Crafts & Designregistrator@konstfack.sewww.konstfack.se/
Kristianstad Universityinternational@hkr.sewww.hkr.se/en/english-start-page/
Linköping Universitystudyinfo@liu.sehttp://www.liu.se/?l=en
Lulea University of Technology studenttorget@ltu.sehttp://www.ltu.se/?l=en
 Kävesta Folkhögskola  thaer.hamid.fellingsbro@folkbildning.net www.kavesta.fhsk.se
 Diagonalakademin  diagonalakademin@telia.com  www.diagonalakademin.se
 LTU Skelleftea  Arash.Vahdat@ltu.se  www.gscept.com
 Interaktiva Akademin  info@iaa.se  http://campusi12.com

ARCHITECTURE

Chalmersinsidan@chalmers.sewww.chalmers.se/en/Pages/default.aspx
Folkuniversitetetdirekt@folkuniversitetet.sewww.folkuniversitetet.se/templates/ort.aspx?id=2322
KKH – Royal University College of the Fine Artsinfo@kkh.sewww.kkh.se/

DESIGN

Blekinge Institute of Technologyinfo@bth.sewww.bth.se/eng/
Campus i12info@campusi12.se www.campusi12.se/
Chalmersinsidan@chalmers.se www.chalmers.se/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dalarna Universityioffice@du.se www.du.se/en
Gotland Universityinfo@hgo.se www.hgo.se/education
Högskolan Dalarnasupport@du.se http://www.du.se/en
Jönköping Universitypatrik.cannmo@jth.hj.se http://hj.se/en
Karlstad Universityinformation@kau.se www.kau.se/en
Konstfack- University College of Arts, Crafts & Designregistrator@konstfack.se www.konstfack.se/
Kristianstad Universityinternational@hkr.se www.hkr.se/en/english-start-page/
Linnaeus Universityinfo@lnu.se http://lnu.se/?l=en
Lulea University of Technologystudenttorget@ltu.se http://www.ltu.se/?l=en
Lund Universitystudyinfo@stu.lu.se http://www.lunduniversity.lu.se/
Mittuniversitetetinternationaldesk@miun.se  http://www.miun.se/studyinmidsweden
University of Gävleecg@hig.se http://www.hig.se/english

VIDEOGAMES

Blekinge Institute of Technologyinfo@bth.sewww.bth.se/eng/
Gotland Universityinfo@hgo.sewww.hgo.se/education
Lulea University of Technologystudenttorget@ltu.sehttp://www.ltu.se/?l=en

VFX

Gotland Universityinfo@hgo.sewww.hgo.se/education
Kristianstad Universityinternational@hkr.sewww.hkr.se/en/english-start-page/

Condividi questa pagina