Database Scuole CG Internazionali > Belgio

< Indietro

ANIMATION

Animation Education contact@animationeducationschool.com http://www.animationeducationschool.com
ENSAV – La Cambre lacambre@lacambre.be http://www.lacambre.be
ERG – Ecole de Recherche Graphique direction@erg.be http://www.erg.be
FAXcination info@faxcination.com http://www.faxcination.net/index.html
IAD – Institut des Arts de Diffusion iad@iad-arts.be
 
http://www.iad-arts.be
 
Institut d’Informatique Saint-Louis info@stlouis.be http://www.stlouis.be/
RITS – school for audiovisual and performing arts frits.standaert@ehb.be http://www.rits.be/information-about-rits
 
KHlim – Katholieke Hogeschool Limburg informatie@khlim.be http://www.khlim.be/lpagina/limburg-catholic-university-college
Saint-luc Liège info@saintluc.com http://www.st-luc.be/
SAE Institute – Brussels admin@saebrussels.be www.saebrussels.be
Vizo-Centrum Hasselt vizo.hasselt@vch.be (expired)

ARCHITECTURE

University College Ghentresearch@hogent.behttp://english.hogent.be/

DESIGN

Animation Education contact@animationeducationschool.com http://www.animationeducationschool.com
ENSAV – La Cambre lacambre@lacambre.be http://www.lacambre.be
Haute Ècole Rennequin Sualem Philippe.Parmentier@provincedeliege.be http://www.hepl.be/?lang=en
Hogeschool Gent – K.A.S.K. Form su sito http://english.hogent.be/
IAD – Institut des Arts de Diffusion iad@iad-arts.be
 
http://www.iad-arts.be
 
Institut d’Informatique Saint-Louis info@stlouis.be http://www.stlouis.be/
KdG – Sint Lucas Antwerpe Karel de Grote-Hogeschool info@kdg.be http://www.kdg.be/kdg-in-english
KHlim – Katholieke Hogeschool Limburg informatie@khlim.be http://www.khlim.be/lpagina/limburg-catholic-university-college
SAE Institute – Brussels admin@saebrussels.be www.saebrussels.be
Sint-Lukas Brussel Hogeschool info@sintlukas.be http://www.sintlukas.be/

VFX

ENSAV – La Cambrelacambre@lacambre.behttp://www.lacambre.be
Institut d’Informatique Saint-Louisinfo@stlouis.behttp://www.stlouis.be
Vizo-Centrum Hasseltvizo.hasselt@vch.be(expired)

VIDEO PRODUCTION

ENSAV – La Cambre lacambre@lacambre.behttp://www.lacambre.be
Haute Ècole Rennequin Sualem Philippe.Parmentier@provincedeliege.behttp://www.hepl.be/?lang=en
KHlim – Katholieke Hogeschool Limburg informatie@khlim.behttp://www.khlim.be/lpagina/limburg-catholic-university-college
Narafi – Hogeschool voor Wetenschap en Kunst info.narafi@luca-arts.behttp://www.narafi.wenk.be/

Condividi questa pagina