International CG Schools Database > Russia

< Back

ANIMATION

Gerasimov Institute of Cinematographymail@vgik.infowww.vgik.info

ARCHITECTURE

Kuban State Universityinterdep@mail.kubsu.ruwww.kubsu.ru/eng/Education/faculties/faculty_of_architecture_and_design/index.php?sphrase_id=136873
Moscow Architectural Instituterector@marhi.ruwww.marhi.ru/eng
Moscow State University of Civil EngineeringForm on websitewww.mgsu.ru/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=325&Itemid=242
Russian Academy of ArtsForm on websitewww.en.rah.ru
Saint-Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineeringischenko@lan.spbgasu.ruwww.spbgasu.ru/main/index/eng
Vologda State Technical Universitydesign@mh.vstu.edu.ruwww.arh.vstu.edu.ru/content/view/3/20/lang,en

DESIGN

Kazan State Technical UniversityNonewww.kai.ru/en
Kuban State Universityinterdep@mail.kubsu.ruwww.kubsu.ru/eng/Education/faculties/faculty_of_architecture_and_design/index.php?sphrase_id=136873
Moscow State University of Civil EngineeringForm on websitewww.mgsu.ru/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=325&Itemid=242
Murmansk State Technical UniversityForm on websitewww.eng.mstu.edu.ru
Pushkin Leningrad State Universitypushkin@lengu.ruwww.en.lengu.ru
Russian Academy of ArtsForm on websitewww.en.rah.ru
Vologda State Technical Universitydesign@mh.vstu.edu.ruwww.arh.vstu.edu.ru/content/view/3/20/lang,en

VFX

 Gerasimov Institute of Cinematographymail@vgik.infowww.vgik.info

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Gerasimov Institute of Cinematographymail@vgik.infowww.vgik.info