Canada > Animation

< Back

 

Big Fluffy Clouds Animation Company Inc.info@bfc-animation.comhttp://bfc-animation.com
 Zensoft Studios Inc. info@zensoftstudios.comhttp://zensoftstudios.com 
AurenyA Entertainment Groupinfo@aurenya.comhttp://www.aurenya.com 
Bradleez Cartoons  bradleezcartoons@shaw.cahttp://www.bradleez.addr.com 
Critical Fusion Inc. pshulak@criticalfusion.com  http://www.criticalfusion.com
 Grant MacEwan Collegeinfo@macewan.cahttp://www.macewan.ca
 Insomniac Productions info@insomniacproductions.cahttp://www.insomniacproductions.ca 
My Dog Entertainment hasmi@fergusonphotos.com  
 New Machine Studiosinfo@newmachinestudios.com http://www.newmachinestudios.com 
Sprott-Shaw Community College info@sprottshaw.comhttp://www.sprottshaw.com 
 Centre for Arts and Technology inquire@digitalartschool.comhttp://www.digitalartschool.com 
CG Masters Academy info@cg-masters.com
http://academy.cg-masters.com 
Pacific Design Academy suebaker03@hotmail.com http://www.pacificdesignacademy.com/animation.php 
Pacific Film & New Media Academy  sue@vicfilm.comhttp://www.vicfilm.com 
Sparkwalker Entertainment Inc. info@sparkwalker.com http://www.sparkwalker.com/ 
Stellar Jay Studios
info@stellarjaystudios.com http://www.stellarjaystudios.com 
A.K.A. Cartoon, Inc. yak@akacartoon.com http://akacartoon.com 
 Alchemy Entertainmentinfo@alchemyentertainment.com http://www.alchemyentertainment.com/ 
Animation Brewery Productions Ltd. info@animationbrewery.com http://www.animationbrewery.com 
 AnimatoriumRexasktheoctopus@animatoriumrex.com  http://www.animatoriumrex.com
 Association of BC Animation Producers (ABCAP) abcap@hotmail.com http://www.abcap.org/
 Atomic Cartoons Inc.info@atomiccartoons.com http://www.atomiccartoons.com 
Barking Bullfrog Cartoon Company, Inc.frogmail@barkingbullfrog.comhttp://www.barkingbullfrog.com/
 BLATANTcontact@blatantfilms.com http://www.blatantstudios.com 
BRON STUDIOS INC.contact@bronstudios.comhttp://www.bronstudios.com
 C4 Digital Entertainmentcontact@c4digital.ca http://www.c4digital.ca 
 Catbox Entertainmentsadafoe@shaw.ca  
 Clayman’s, The- 3D Cartoon Communicationspaul@theclayman.com http://www.theclayman.com 
 Crossing Effects Studio (The)info@crossingstudios.com http://www.crossingfx.com 
 Cryptic Entertainmentkevin@crypticent.com http://www.crypticent.com 
 Facelift Ent. Inc.info@facelift.net  http://www.facelift.net
 Falcon-Software Company Incgeneral@falconefx.com http://www.falcon-software.com 
Float On Filmsmike@floatonfilms.comhttp://floatonfilms.com
Gabriel Frizzera – Concept Artistxgabo@hotmail.comhttp://www.gabrielfrizzera.com
Gerrard Managementjohn@ravencottage.comhttp://www.ravencottage.com
Global Mechanicbruce@globalmechanic.comhttp://www.globalmechanic.com
 i-Koe Business Animation michael.i-koe@shaw.cahttp://www.i-koe.com 
 Institute of Advanced Media (IAM)info@iamtraining.com http://www.studyinvancouver.com 
 L2edcontact@L2ed.com http://www.L2ed.com 
 Loaded Image Inc. contact@loadedimage.comhttp://www.loadedimage.com 
 Maggot & Oaf iComicsablainey@shaw.ca http://www.maggotandoaf.com 
 3deeitinfo@3deeit.com  http://www.3deeit.com/
 567 Visual Effectslucy@567vfx.ca http://www.567vfx.ca/ 
Arc Productionssat.jobs@starz.comhttp://www.arcproductions.com/
Artifex Animation Studiosinfo@aastudios.ca/http://www.aastudios.ca/en/
Bardelinfo@bardel.cahttp://www.bardel.ca/
BFXinfo@BFXinc.comhttp://www.bfxinc.com/
Boogie Studioinfo@boogiestudio.comhttp://www.boogiestudio.com/
Dashingmaryanne@DASHING.TVhttp://dashing.tv/
Elliott Animationinfo@elliottanimation.comhttp://www.elliottanimation.com/
Encoreinfo@encorepost.comhttp://www.encorepost.com/
Fly Studioinfo@flystudio.comhttp://www.flystudio.com/
Frame Studioinfo@framestudio.tvhttp://www.framestudio.tv/
Gallus Entertainmentjobs@gallusentertainment.comhttp://www.gallusentertainment.com/
Gloo Studiosinfo@gloostudios.comhttp://www.gloostudios.com/
Hatch Studiosrichard@hatchstudios.nethttp://www.hatchstudios.net/
Iamstaticstudio2011@iamstatic.comhttp://www.iamstatic.com/
IN Studiosinfo@instudios.cahttp://www.instudios.ca/
JCKSNmark@jcksn.co.ukhttp://jcksn.co.uk/
 Luximation  jobs@luximation.comhttp://www.clockworkgirl.com/ 
 Meld Mediaken@meldmedia.com http://www.meldmedia.com/ 
Motorinfo@motorvfx.comhttp://www.motorvfx.com/en/home/
Nitrogen Studiosinfo@nitrogenstudios.comhttp://www.nitrogenstudios.com/
Optixjobs@optix.cahttp://www.optix.ca
Proxy Studioinfo@proxystudio.cahttp://www.proxystudio.ca/
See Creatureinfo@seecreature.cahttp://www.seecreature.ca/
Skuad Studiosinfo@skuadstudios.comhttp://www.skuadstudios.com/
Stargate Studiosinfo@stargatestudios.nethttp://stargatestudios.net/
Stone Canoeinfo@stonecanoe.cahttp://stonecanoe.ca/
Swim Mediasarah@swimmedia.comhttp://www.swimmedia.com/
Tendrillstudio@tendril.cahttp://studio.tendril.ca/
The Studio Upstairsinfo@thestudioupstairs.cominfo@thestudioupstairs.com
The Vanitystephanie@thevanity.tvhttp://www.thevanity.tv/
Toon Boxt.chapman@toonboxent.comhttp://www.toonboxent.com/
 Topix  jenn@topixfx.comhttp://topixfx.com/ 
 Tou TenKartooninfo@toutenkartoon.ca http://toutenkartoon.ca/ 
 Yowz Animationpierre@yowzaanimation.com http://www.yowzaanimation.com/ 
 Zinkinfo@zink.ca http://zink.ca/ 
 Zoicsales@zoicstudios.com  http://www.zoicstudios.com/

Share this page